Lear North Elementary
5580 Lear Nagle Road
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
Office: (440) 353-1178
Fax: (440) 353-1172
Attendance: (440) 353-1121

School News
Lear North Events
Book Fair
Mon Oct 6 2014
to Fri Oct 10 2014
Special Person to Lunch Days
Mon Oct 6 2014
to Thu Oct 23 2014
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wed Oct 15 2014
Harvest Party & Parade
Fri Oct 31 2014
Fall Festival PTA sponsored
Fri Nov 21 2014
Holiday Concerts
Thu Dec 18 2014
Holiday Concerts
Thu Dec 18 2014
Winter Party
Fri Dec 19 2014
Make A Wish Movie
Fri Jan 23 2015
COSI Assembly
Thu Feb 12 2015
Home   |  5490 Mills Creek Lane  |  North Ridgeville, Ohio 44039  |  Phone (440) 327-4444  |  Fax (440) 327-9774
Quick-Edit Login