School News
Student of the Month: Karter Maysey
Karter Maysey is a kindergarten student in Mrs. Jennings classroom. 
Student of the Month: Caroline Schmactenberger
Kindergartener Caroline Schmactenberger was nominated as student of the month by her teacher Mrs. Jennings.  
Full Day Kindergarten Payment Info
Please find below the payment schedule for the full day kindergarten program. Payments can be mailed or dropped off at the kindergarten office. 
Kindergarten Readiness Assessment
Beginning with the 2014-15 school year, a new kindergarten readiness assessment will replace the KRA-L. 
Ed Center Events
Winter Party (PTA)
Wed Dec 17 2014
Winter Party (PTA)
Wed Dec 17 2014
Winter Concert
Fri Dec 19 2014
Winter Concert
Fri Dec 19 2014
Bubble Show (PTA)
Thu Jan 15 2015
Bubble Show (PTA)
Thu Jan 15 2015
100th Day of School
Wed Feb 4 2015
"Q" & "U" Wedding
Wed Feb 11 2015
Kdgn Information Fair
Wed Feb 18 2015
Book Fair
Mon Feb 23 2015
to Fri Feb 27 2015
Parent-Teacher Conferences
Tue Mar 10 2015
Kdgn Registration
Wed Mar 18 2015
Kindergarten Registration
Wed Mar 18 2015
Kdgn Registration
Thu Mar 19 2015
Home   |  5490 Mills Creek Lane  |  North Ridgeville, Ohio 44039  |  Phone (440) 327-4444  |  Fax (440) 327-9774
Quick-Edit Login